Imran Series Jild 1
Free download or read online the first Jild of Imran Series that is titled as "Imran Series Jild no. 1". Imran Series is a famous Urdu spy novel series started by the great Ibne Safi whose real name is Asrar Ahmed. Ibne Safi is one of the most famous Urdu novelists in Pakistan. He was a best seller Urdu writer and famous Urdu poet. He is best known for this series of spy novel known as Imran Series. Ibne Safi has started writing this series and later on the series continued by other famous Urdu novelist. This is a long spy novel series known as Imran Series. Since Ali Imran is the protagonist of this Urdu spy story that is why this series of novels is called as Imran Series. Here is the Imran Series Jild 1. In the first Jild/segment of this Urdu novel, there are the first three stories of Imran Series which are titled as below;
  1. Khaufnak Imarat (Horrible building)
  2. Chatano Me Fire (Firing in the rocks)
  3. Purisrar Cheekhain (bizarre cries)

The above-titled stories are the first three famous stories of Imran Series, compiled in the Imran Series Jild 1, written by Ibne Safi. These Urdu spy stories will captivate you to read till the end.

Imran Series Jild 1 by Ibne Safi is here in Pdf. You can free download and read online this Urdu Book from the table below the following sample pages.

Sample Pages of the Urdu Novel "Imran Series Jild 1" By Ibne Safi

Sample page of Imran Series Jild 1 by Ibne Safi

Sample page of Imran Series Jild 1

Read more �


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here