Footpath Ki Ghas
Footpath Ki Ghaas is the famous collection of Mis. Bano Qudsia's Urdu novelettes. Bano Qudsia who recently died, was the wife of great Ashfaq Ahmed (late). She was a renown Urdu playwright, Urdu novelists, Urdu litterateur and Urdu author. Her Urdu novel Raja Gidh was the most famous Urdu masterpiece of Bano Qudsia. Footpath Ki Ghaas (The grass of footpath) has the following twelve Urdu novelettes (Afsanay),;
  1. Chatan Par Ghonsla
  2. Sarab
  3. Anjanay Mein
  4. Shikayatein Hikayatein
  5. Khul Sim Sim
  6. Sanwal Mor Maharan
  7. Ankh Macholi
  8. Footpath Ki Ghas
  9. Raat Gaye
  10. Ali Baba Aur Qasim Bhai
  11. Achay Din Ka Intizar
  12. Yeh Junon Nahi To Kiya Hai?

All these Urdu Afsnay are specially written for Dramas. Many of these stories are dramatized. The stories from Footpath Ki Ghaas are very beautifully written. Bano Qudsia has also described the scene of each story. The stories will take you to the imaginary world. Footpath Ki Ghas Urdu novel is worth reading. This Urdu novelettes collection is also a masterpiece of Bano Qudsia for the Urdu lovers.

Footpath Ki Ghas by Bano Qudsia is here in Pdf. You can free download and read online this Urdu Book from the table below the following sample pages.

Contents/Sample Pages of the Urdu Novel "Foot Path Ki Ghas" By Bano Qudsia

Index of Novelettes in Foot Path Ki Ghaas Urdu novel

A sample page of Footpath Ki Ghas Urdu Novel

Read more �


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here